Advertisement

BannerFans.com

Breaking News

FIA Certified Gran Turismo Championships World Tour 2019 - Nürburgring 21-22 June


GRAN TURISMO WORLD TOUR ROLLS INTO NÜRBURGRING

The FIA Gran Turismo™ Championships 2019 Series continues in style as the Gran Turismo World Tour rolls into the famous Nürburgring circuit in Germany. The second World Tour event of 2019 takes place on 21 and 22 June during the popular ADAC TOTAL 24-hour race.

Fifty five of the world’s top Gran Turismo racers will battle it out on Gran Turismo™ Sport on PlayStation®4 Pro in the two competitions of the FIA Certified Gran Turismo Championships – the Manufacturer Series and the Nations Cup.

Keep up to date with all the action and watch live streams on gran-turismo.com, the Gran Turismo LIVE YouTube channelFacebookTwitter and Twitch.

Friday 21 June
“TOYOTA & Gran Turismo Trackside Talk 2” and “GR Supra GT Cup” Exhibition Match - 1230 CEST, 0330 PDT, 1930 JST
  • A talk session about the beginnings of Toyota Gazoo Racing and the history of the relationship between Gran Turismo and Toyota, followed by an exciting Exhibition Match to celebrate the inaugural season of the GR Supra GT Cup competition
Manufacturer Series - 2000 CEST, 1100 PDT, 0300 Sat JST
  • 12 teams of 3 drivers compete in the Manufacturer Series
Saturday 22 June

Nations Cup - 1800 CEST, 0900 PDT, 0100 Sun JST
  • 24 drivers take part in the Nations Cup - at stake, a place in the 2019 World Final
The second World Tour event of 2019 takes place at one of the biggest events on the German motor sport calendar. The ADAC Total 24-hour race sees over 200 spectacular cars racing around the legendary, 25-km-long ‘Green Hell’ Nürburgring Nordschleife circuit in front of an estimated 200,000 fans.

No comments